What's new
Fantasy Football - Footballguys Forums

Welcome to Our Forums. Once you've registered and logged in, you're primed to talk football, among other topics, with the sharpest and most experienced fantasy players on the internet.

Products you believe in - Let's hear 'em (1 Viewer)

While on the topic of dogs and vacuums, if anyone grooms their own dogs, https://smile.amazon.com/dp/B093KRX2K1?psc=1&ref=ppx_yo2ov_dt_b_product_details is a pet Flowbee that really improves the process - more important than vacuuming the mess as you cut is that it pulls the hair straight for the razor.  We picked this up on Prime Day and my wife is really happy with it three pets in.
Thanks for this.  Our groomer's prices keep going up, up, up, up, UP.  Need to start DIY grooming.

https://www.lowes.com/pd/Zero-G-5-8-in-X-50-ft-Premium-Duty-Kink-Free-Gray-Woven-Hose/999972996

Ive been using this in a pretty rough environment for 2 years.  Which is good for my hoses.  I have to drag them through rocks, 115 degree temps.

I need light weight.  This is a winner.

Always wondered about these, good to know  :thumbup:

I have this one and absolutely love it.  Ridiculously lightweight.  Never kinks.  It's the perfect hose.  And I got this 75' version for $38 a couple years ago.

Also at Amazon

Woot! I’m not sure if any of my coupon codes work any more - I changed to a “bull discount” model.

I assume it’s the 4-pack gift box? if you’d like I can include a couple that aren’t on the website. Let me know! 
Got it just now! About 1/4 of Chrome already down and it's very tasty! :thumbup:

Need a laptop or Chromebook. Both of our Chromebooks have crapped out in 2 months (kid dropped 3 year old Lenovo Chromebook resulting in a shattered screen and 18 month old Asus Chromebook won't start/charge).