What's new
Fantasy Football - Footballguys Forums

Welcome to Our Forums. Once you've registered and logged in, you're primed to talk football, among other topics, with the sharpest and most experienced fantasy players on the internet.

*** Official 2012-13 Hot Stove Thread (1 Viewer)

@BMcCarthy32: no. RT @GNovak712 You're a free agent in my fantasy baseball league, give me 2 good reasons why I should pick you up

:lmao:

How much should Lohse go for in FA? We all have 100 bucks to spend throughout the year. My SP's are weak. 14 team league. Start 2 SP's, 2 RP's and 4 more (so total of 8). Here's what I got:

Adam Wainwright (StL - SP)

Chris Sale (CWS - SP)

Kris Medlen (Atl - SP,RP)

Mariano Rivera (NYY - RP)

Andrew Cashner (SD - SP,RP)

Jaime Garcia (StL - SP)

Daniel Straily (Oak - SP)

Chad Billingsley (LAD - SP)

Trevor Bauer (Cle - SP)

Eric O'Flaherty (Atl - RP)

Should I go big? Is he worth anything? I'm new to Fantasy Baseball and don't know how often SP's come around.

Thanks

How much should Lohse go for in FA? We all have 100 bucks to spend throughout the year. My SP's are weak. 14 team league. Start 2 SP's, 2 RP's and 4 more (so total of 8).
similar league here. i'm bidding $5, but don't expect that will be enough. If the owners are even paying attention right now, that is.

How much should Lohse go for in FA? We all have 100 bucks to spend throughout the year. My SP's are weak. 14 team league. Start 2 SP's, 2 RP's and 4 more (so total of 8). Here's what I got: Adam Wainwright (StL - SP)Chris Sale (CWS - SP)Kris Medlen (Atl - SP,RP)Mariano Rivera (NYY - RP)Andrew Cashner (SD - SP,RP)Jaime Garcia (StL - SP)Daniel Straily (Oak - SP)Chad Billingsley (LAD - SP)Trevor Bauer (Cle - SP)Eric O'Flaherty (Atl - RP)Should I go big? Is he worth anything? I'm new to Fantasy Baseball and don't know how often SP's come around.Thanks
I wouldnt spend more than 5-10.