What's new
Fantasy Football - Footballguys Forums

Welcome to Our Forums. Once you've registered and logged in, you're primed to talk football, among other topics, with the sharpest and most experienced fantasy players on the internet.

***Official FBG Politics Forum Census*** (1 Viewer)

Maurile Tremblay

Administrator
Staff member
I've never tried this before. I hope it works.

How do this forum's demographics compare to the rest of the world's?

Go here to fill out the 2019 Footballguys Politics Forum Census.

Update: Results.

Totally anonymous. There's no place to submit any identifying information.

The survey will remain open through March 19.

I'll share the results in this thread after the survey is closed.

Last edited by a moderator:
Missing a "statist" style of politics, where the government controls social behaviour and is left on economics issues. 

For religious views, I also think "I opt out of the religious conversation" is a legit and unique answer worthy of a category.

the religious family background one needs a choice for none/atheist in addition to "other religion" 

You representing all the Wiccan brothas out there aintcha? My man.

*hits chest, points*
although I support your choices, I'm more of a zen buddhist who was raised by former mormons who turned atheist.  

I join you in your difficulty to find a box to check.   I dated a Wiccan once.  Great sex, but she freaked me out.

I think Woz has mentioned he was a college conservative - but his views have evolved since then.
Yep people's views change. Cowboys fan guy was a Democrat who voted for Hillary, but now went full Trumpguy. That's pretty recent.

global warming - 5

immigration - 3 

minimum wage - 2

gay marriage - 5

feminism - 1

basic income - 2

donald trump - 2

tough to choose between libertarian and conservative