What's new
Fantasy Football - Footballguys Forums

Welcome to Our Forums. Once you've registered and logged in, you're primed to talk football, among other topics, with the sharpest and most experienced fantasy players on the internet.

Darn it, FBG (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.
I have a subscription to footballguys and another competing fantasy website (I won't mention names).The best thing about the competing website that I frequent is that when I wake up in the morning the features that they have scheduled for the day are already published. I quickly look through them and I know that I won't have to visit the website again until the next day when the next days reports will be available first thing in the morning just like clockwork.It's a nice routine to have. I wish I could put the footballguys main page into my routine too but so far I haven't been able to.
While I agree that other sites regularly meet their deadlines and it's nice to always have that info when it's promised.....FBG gives so much more info than any other site. I'm not making excuses but because FBG has so much more info to deliver, I can see how things get bogged down and takes more time to do. If that's the case, then just delay the deadline one day and make sure it comes out that day...instead of continually pushing back the deadline. (They should really do this...deadlines should always be met....not always delayed).If FBG only gave WW pickup info on Mondays, cheatsheets on Wed, start/bench list on Thurs, etc....I'm sure all deadlines would be met.